twinkle turns one!

Handicrafts atbp

Posted on: August 4, 2011

It was thru smart parenting‘s forum that I came to here about Handicrafts atbp. I saw their works and I find it cute. To be honest, I wasn’t considering ordering from them at first until I thought of why not ask if they could produce something that I had in mind.

Twinkle’s party would be princess themed. I saw some princess characters readily available on Handicrafts’ site but I didn’t like it too much, yes it’s nice but it cannot be given to the boys.

Until I inquired and gave all the details that I wanted to Grace.

Here is the picture of what I was requesting…

A crown-shaped kiddie stool that should come in pink and blue colors… simple right? But I wanted some details to be written in the middle of this kiddie chair πŸ™‚

Grace said they can do it, and they can give it to me on the date I requested (which was really ahead of the party, I didn’t want any problems with the schedule)

And with that, I gave in πŸ™‚

After a few weeks, Grace emailed the sample to me. I liked it! πŸ™‚ and gave the go-signal to mass produce.. hehehe

And as scheduled, Aug3 the kiddie stools are ready for pick-up… here they are…

.. a closer look…

nice eh? πŸ™‚

Hopefully the kids attending Twinkle’s party will like this (as much as I do).. hehehe

So Handicrafts atbp’s rating? 5/5!

Easy to deal with, reasonable price, on-time delivery… like! like! like! πŸ˜€

1 Response to "Handicrafts atbp"

I so love the idea of giving away crown shaped stools. πŸ˜€ That was such a great idea! Perfect for kids. πŸ™‚

Leave a Reply

  • None
  • twinkleturnsone: happy planning sis! and goodluck to your party :D
  • mariajezibel: thanks for sharing this sis.. I'm going to have Ms. Punky as a supplier of my Baby's birthday cake :)
  • twinkleturnsone: hi vicvic, i think you can get in touch with Punky at http://boxofsweets.multiply.com or http://www.facebook.com/BoxofSweets here contact details
